Spread the love

The Nigerian Army High Military command has released names of new Major Generals, who are promoted from their previous ranks of B/Generals. It is the First for the current Chief of Army Staff COS, Lt.-Gen. Farouk Yahaya.

The names are:

CU Onwunle
M Damadami
OJ Akpor
HT Wesley
UT Musa
AA Eyitayo
V Ebhaleme
LT Omoniyi
MNB Mamman
NU Muktar
A Adamu
DI Salihu
SA Akesobe
KA Isoni
HT Dada
AS Chinade
AA Ariyibi
W Shaibu
AA Adeyinka
BA Alabi
OT Olatoye
JH Abdussalam
ST Shafaru
PP Malla
BY Baffa
TE Gagariga
GM Mutkut
MT Durowaiye
JD Omali
J Mohammed
ZL Abubakar
ES Buba
JAL Jimoh
BE Onyeuko
JG Mohammed
EC Ekwesi (Authentic)

By Abdulfattah Abdussalam


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *